J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

It was another busy weekend for our J&J Auto Racing teams across the mighty United States as there were five first time winners and two repeat winners. 

The current DSO Sprints points leader, Noah Harris picked up his fourth win of the season at Creek County Speedway with his 305ci sprint car.

Kyle Reinhardt and his RQM Enterprises No.91 team earned their first Flo All Star Circuit of Champions series win at Dirt Oval Route 66 Raceway. Kyle qualified third overall on the night and captured his first dash win to land him on the pole for the feature. It was Kyle during the feature event as he went flag-flag to win and cash in an $8,000 check.

Daren Bolac, Dixieland Speedway, IMCA Racesaver

Josh Schneiderman, Jacksonville Speedway, 410ci Sprint Car

Kyle Reinhardt, Dirt Oval Route 66 Raceway, ASCoC

Caleb Siaz, Sandia Speedway, Non-wing 360

Max Stambaugh, Butler Motor Speedway, 410ci

Noah Harris, Creek County Speedway, OCRS Champ 305 Series

Joe Bob Lee, Lawton Speedway, 305ci Racesaver

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

April 28
Stenhouse, Jr. Goes Back-To-Back; Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

April 21
Stewart & Haudenschild Win Thrillers

April 14
J&J Auto Racing Finds Victory Lane

April 8
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

February 3
Leversedge Crowned Champion; Schatz Wins First Of The Year

January 27
Tony Stewart Wins Big At Wild Wing Shootout

January 13
Hickman Claims Col Beasley Memorial

January 7
Walker Rings In The New Year With Win

December 24
Diamond, Jr. Collects Championship And RoY

November 26
Tyler Clem Visits Victory Lane

November 17
Gray Earns National Championship; Stenhouse, Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 11
Hagar & Diamond Find Victory Lane With J&J Auto Racing

website by daniel beard