J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

The wow factor was pegged this weekend for ten J&J Auto Racing teams across the United States. Four J&J Auto Racing teams took their first trip to victory lane, while six teams returned to victory lane in true fashion. One of those powerhouses returning to victory lane, Donny Schatz. Schatz, who claimed his 300th career World of Outlaws Series feature win on June 18th and to tie for the 3rd most career World of Outlaws Series feature wins over time. It was a win for the books and a victory lane celebration one will never forget. Filling in for Schatz’s teammate and team owner, Tony Stewart, Kerry Madsen picked up his first win in the TSR No.14 at the famed Knoxville Raceway with Stewart present.

Sheldon Haudenschild and the NOS Energy No.17 team picked up their fourth World of Outlaws series win at Beaver Dam Raceway on June 19th.

Noah Harris continued his winning ways by picking up his fifth win of the season with DSO Champ 305 series. Harris continues to lead the Creek County points with a 58-point gap from second place. 

Miles down the road from Creek County, Marshall Skinner sweeps the night and wins the 3rd annual Greg Hodnett Memorial race. A race that was close to the racing community's heart. 

Jared Horstman, Waynesfield Raceway Park, NRA Sprint Invaders

Donny Schatz, Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway, World of Outlaws

Jade Hastings, River Cities Speedway, NOSA

Marshall Skinner, Riverside International Speedway, 3rd Annual Greg Hodnett Memorial 

Brooke Tatnell, Ogilvie Raceway, MSTS 360

Sheldon Haudenschild, Beaver Dam Raceway, World of Outlaws

Kerry Madsen, Knoxville Raceway, 410ci Series *SRX Night

Robbie Standridge, St. Francois County Raceway, 410ci Series

Noah Harris, Creek County,  DSO Champ 305 Series

Joe Lee, Lawton Speedway, 305 Racesaver Series

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, Please visit www.jandjautoracing.com


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

website by daniel beard