J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

Ten teams took the checkered flag behind the wheel of a J&J Auto Racing chassis over the Fourth of July holiday weekend, June 30th - July 4th.There were four first time winners and six returning winners of the season. 

One returning to victory lane for the seventh time this season is Noah Harris has he picked up another win at Creek County Speedway with the DOS Champ 305 Sprint Series. Harris continues to hold down the DOS Champ 305 Sprints Series points lead by 176 points. 

Jumping back into his family-owned hot rod, Cale Thomas gave the Wayne County Speedway crowd something to cheer for by claiming the WCS King of the County title. A caution proved to be vital for Thomas as he slide leader, AJ Palker on the restart with three laps remaining to take the win. 

Wade Nygaard, Red River Valley, NOSA

Josh Hanna, Big O Speedway, 305ci Series

Ken Duke, Jr. Clinton County Speedway, IMCA*Laurel Highlands Series

Jade Hastings, River Cities, NOSA

Derek Hagar, Old. No. 1 Speedway, USCS

Tyler Drueke, Eagle Raceway, IMCA Racesaver

Eddie Gallagher, Popular Bluff Motorsports Park, 410ci Series

Randy Martin, Lake of the Ozarks, POWRi Racesaver

Noah Harris, Creek County Speedway, DOS Champ 305 Sprint Series

Cale Thomas, Wayne County Speedway, King of County *410ci

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

website by daniel beard