J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

As the cooler air creeps in and the 2021 race season winds down, several J&J Auto Racing teams continue to strive this race season. Over the weekend of, October 15-16, three J&J Auto Racing teams found victory lane respectively. 

Ken Duke, Jr.'s margin of victory over Doug Dodson proved to be a thriller feature event for the PA Sprint Series fans at BAPS Motor Speedway. The two series veterans battled it out for 20-laps, officially Duke,Jr. lead 19 laps expect for lap 17 when Dodson powered to take over the lead but Duke, Jr. responded perfectly to take back the lead and earn his third win this season.

Current Top Gun Sprint Series points leader, Tyler Clem had a clean sweep on his night at Volusia Speedway on October 16th. Clem won his heat race and would place him to start sixth in the feature event. Clem had his work cut out for him as he had to fight to take over the lead but was able to get it done with ease for his third win.

Jim Morris earned his second win of his 2021 racing campaign with the Allegheny Sprint Tour at Lernerville Speedway during the famed Steel-City Stampede.

Ken Duke, Jr. BAPS Motor Speedway, PASS-305

Tyler Clem, Volusia Speedway, Top Gun Sprint Series

Jim Morris, Lernerville Speedway, Allegheny Sprint Tour-305

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

January 14
Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

December 16
Clem & Orzechowski Take Honors with TOP GUN Sprints

December 9
Hickman Wins Down Under

December 3
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Top VSP; Hafertepe,Jr. Back To Victory Lane

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

website by daniel beard