J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

The new year has kicked off for Rusty Hickman in the right way. Picking up the Round three win of the Col Beasley Classic on Jan.8th at Olympic Park Mildura Speedway. Rusty is now in the history books as a back-to-back winner of the event.

Qualifying eighth overall and finishing third and first respectively in his heats put Rusty second overall in points. After timing fasters than the points leader, Rusty was able to take the pole position for the main event. Going flag-to-flag, Rusty leads all 30-laps to take the checkered on the Col Beasley Classic. 

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing Winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

March 30
Two J&J Auto Racing Wins from Down Under

March 9
Leversedge Wins War of the Wings Round Four

February 2
Clem Collects First Win Of Season

December 8
Clem Wins Half Dozen

November 24
Clem Does It Again

November 18
Campbell Wins USCS Round 6; Boulton Wins MSCA Championship

November 10
Four Racers Score Wins; Saiz Wins Championship

November 3
DeVault Battles To Win

October 26
Three Fall Winners

October 20
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Take Pennsylvania

October 13
Two J&J Auto Racing Winners; One Track Champion

October 6
J&J Auto Racing Teams Crowned Champions

September 29
J&J Auto Racing Teams Grab 4 Wins & 2 Championships

September 23
Eight J&J Auto Racing Winners; Three Track Champions

September 15
Three Winners; Starks Claims Track Championship

September 7
12 Winners; Horstman 6th NRA Championship

September 1
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners

August 26
Hastings & Hagar Score Wins For J&J

August 18
Lucky 7's

August 12
Eight Lucky Winners

website by daniel beard