J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Duke, Jr. & D'Agostino Collect Wins

Two J&J Auto Racing teams, Ken Duke, Jr. and Mick D'Agostino themselves in victory lane for the first time this season respectley. Ken Duke, Jr. earned the win by a crazy turn of events. Battling hard against leader, Kruz Kepner in the 20-lap feature event, Duke, Jr. fell short and was  scored in second position. In a turn of events, post-race inspection handed Duke, Jr. his first win as leader, Kruz Kepner was to light at the scale to secure the win. 

Taunton, Massachusetts Mick D'Agostino won the Larry's Hot Rod and Harleys NEW 20-lap feature in dramatic fashion. Trailing the leader and 2021 New Egypt Speedway Wingless Champion, Rich Mellor most of the night, D'Agostino took a hail mary with two laps remaining and found the opening he was looking for. He took the chance and took home the win. 

Ken Duke, Jr. Selinsgrove Speedway, PA Sprint Series

Mick D'Agostino, New Egypt Speedway, Northeast Wingless Sprints

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, Please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

November 24
Clem Does It Again

November 18
Campbell Wins USCS Round 6; Boulton Wins MSCA Championship

November 10
Four Racers Score Wins; Saiz Wins Championship

November 3
DeVault Battles To Win

October 26
Three Fall Winners

October 20
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Take Pennsylvania

October 13
Two J&J Auto Racing Winners; One Track Champion

October 6
J&J Auto Racing Teams Crowned Champions

September 29
J&J Auto Racing Teams Grab 4 Wins & 2 Championships

September 23
Eight J&J Auto Racing Winners; Three Track Champions

September 15
Three Winners; Starks Claims Track Championship

September 7
12 Winners; Horstman 6th NRA Championship

September 1
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners

August 26
Hastings & Hagar Score Wins For J&J

August 18
Lucky 7's

August 12
Eight Lucky Winners

August 4
Eleven Winners In J&J's

July 28
Nine J&J Winners Headline Sprint Car Action

July 23
Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Top Competition

July 15
Starks Continues To Make His Mark

website by daniel beard