J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Eight Lucky Winners

Eight J&J Auto Racing drivers raced their way to victory at dirt tracks across the might United States. Jade Hastings, Sam Hafertepe,Jr., Chris Myers, Trey Starks, Shane Cockrum, Eric Guyot, Brandon McMullen, and Scotty Johnson were all victorious last weekend. 

Sam Hafertepe,Jr. was surround by his family and friends in victory lane after he picked up his prelim night win during the 360 Nationals at Knoxville Raceway.

Becoming the master around Knoxville Raceway, Scotty Johnson won his 5th Pro Sprint race on Capitani Classic on Sunday August 7th.

Trey Starks racked up his eleventh win at Skagit Speedway during the Budweiser 360 night. 

Jade Hastings, Dacotah Speedway, Northern Outlaw Series Association

Chris Myers, Wayne County Speedway, Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Shane Cockrum, Devil's Bowl, ASCS - Elite Series

Eric Guyot, McLean County Speedway, Western Renegade Wingless

Brandon McMullen, Plymouth Dirt Track, 360ci Division



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

December 8
Clem Wins Half Dozen

November 24
Clem Does It Again

November 18
Campbell Wins USCS Round 6; Boulton Wins MSCA Championship

November 10
Four Racers Score Wins; Saiz Wins Championship

November 3
DeVault Battles To Win

October 26
Three Fall Winners

October 20
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Take Pennsylvania

October 13
Two J&J Auto Racing Winners; One Track Champion

October 6
J&J Auto Racing Teams Crowned Champions

September 29
J&J Auto Racing Teams Grab 4 Wins & 2 Championships

September 23
Eight J&J Auto Racing Winners; Three Track Champions

September 15
Three Winners; Starks Claims Track Championship

September 7
12 Winners; Horstman 6th NRA Championship

September 1
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners

August 26
Hastings & Hagar Score Wins For J&J

August 18
Lucky 7's

August 4
Eleven Winners In J&J's

July 28
Nine J&J Winners Headline Sprint Car Action

July 23
Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Top Competition

July 15
Starks Continues To Make His Mark

website by daniel beard